THIS WEEK’S MASS SCHEDULE

        

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

10:00 a.m. Deceased of Brown & Helbling Family  (Dennis, Chris, & Family)

 

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saint Andrew Dung-Lac and Companions

No Morning Mass

                  

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Vigil of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

4:00 p.m. John B Sciarretti (Wife & Family)

 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

8:30 a.m. Paul & Peggy Kepich (Keith & Theresa)

11:00 a.m. Bill Gregg (Gregg Family)        

 

 

Monday, November 27, 2017

10:00 a.m. George (Sarge) Murtagh (Kevin & Debra McLean)               

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

6:00 p.m. Confessions

7:00 p.m. Ray Zydel (Janet McConnell)

Holy Hour follows. The intention is for the sick and suffering.

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

10:00 a.m. Joan King (Family)

                

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Saint Andrew

 

Friday, December 1, 2017

10:00 a.m. Nicola Critelli (Wife, Maria)

                  

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Vigil of First Sunday of Advent

4:00 p.m. Joseph Sciulli (Ann)

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

First Sunday of Advent

8:30 a.m. James & Thelma Butler & Family (Daughter)

11:00 a.m. Frank Quirin (Family)